Skip to content

lauren armstrong — business card businessss

September 17, 2009

I wasn’t sure at first how to approach this assignment. First, I tried to make a card that represented me. I thought about how I could try to represent myself as an entire entity just on one little business card. After a while of trying to represent myself, I switched my attention to trying to represent a product. I tried to think about getting a message across, about a color story that made sense for the product, and creating an icon that the product could be remembered with. I made up two different businesses; the first an event planning company and the second a sustainable home design firm.EcoDesign FINAL copy

Ricochet FINAL

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

