Skip to content

rocio bravo- business card

September 17, 2009

When contemplating ideas for a business card, I began looking at other people’s cards kept in my wallet. Although they are all professional and useful, there was not one that really caught my eye. So as I began coming up with ideas, I realized that it would be hard to miss one resembling something else, like an identification card or credit card. In an attempt to make my card distinctive, I decided to use the background of my driver’s license. I did, however, replace the original information with more pertinent details. Because I do not have a degree or a profession yet, I felt that adding information such as the university I am attending and concentration was a temporary substitute. I also decided to keep the picture of myself to make it more personal and help ensure that the person receiving my card remembers who I am.  Although the background image is not original, I feel the overall result is unique and attention-grabbing.

rocio-business card

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

