Skip to content

lauren armstrong — blog redesign challenge

September 21, 2009
Foundations Blog Redesign

Foundations Blog Redesign

I chose to use color as the main focus of my blog header. I love the colors in the mosaic tile background and wanted the title to very clear.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. brownfoundations permalink*
    September 22, 2009 1:02 am

    I really like this design. It’s very creative and vibrant.
    Definitely caught my attention.
    – Rocio Bravo

  2. brownfoundations permalink*
    September 22, 2009 1:55 am

    I really like the colors on this one! I think it’s cool how each shape is accentuated by a white border and even the text has a whiteish glow surrounding it. Good job!
    -Greg

  3. brownfoundations permalink
    September 22, 2009 2:19 pm

    i like! the colors and shapes stand out yet are subtle enough to compliment the text…
    -eve

Leave a Reply

