Skip to content

Ethan Zisson: T Shirts

September 24, 2009

heartcooksbrain

I created this image in Illustrator. I got the idea from a song entitled “Heart Cooks Brain”, which is a motto that really rings true for me.

This next idea I had in class the other day when we discussed the Che T Shirt. The words say “Cash Rules Everything Around Me”, derived from the Wu-Tang-Clan classic “C.R.E.A.M.”

CREAMThis one I posted earlier, but I figured it would be convenient to have all of my ideas in one post. It came from a sketch I did which I then scanned into Photoshop. I like this one the most because of its use of shapes and lines.

SEEINGTHINGS

One Comment leave one →
  1. Tim Nassau permalink
    September 24, 2009 4:36 am

    As a huge fan of Modest Mouse I really like the first shirt, but in general all three are quite excellent! I’d wear ’em. -Tim

Leave a Reply

